17 marzo, 2020

1º Básico

Profesoras: Edma Cabezas: edma@colegioelsalvador.cl Andrea Vera: andreavera@colegioelsalvador.cl

2º Básico

Profesoras: Stephanie Cerda: stephaniecerda@colegioelsalvador.cl Ana Villar: anavillar@colegioelsalvador.cl Darling Santibañez: darling.s@colegioelsalvador.cl

3º Básico

Profesoras: Elizabeth Romero: elizabethromero@colegioelsalvador.cl Manuel Lazo: manuellazo@colegioelsalvador.cl

4º Básico

Profesoras: Sandra soto: sandrasoto@colegioelsalvador.cl Jasmine Dinamarca: jasminedinamarca@colegioelsalvador.cl

Religión

Profesor Juan Cornejo: juan.cornejo@colegioelsalvador.cl Darling Santibáñez: darling.s@colegioelsalvador.cl

16 marzo, 2020

Artes

Profesor: Hugo Alarcón: hugoalarcon@colegioelsalvador.cl Mar Veas: marveas@colegioelsalvador.cl

Biología

Profesor: Danilo Guzmán: danilog@colegioelsalvador.cl Cristián Saavedra: Saavedra.biologia@colegioelsalvador.cl

Educación Física

Profesor: Mitchel Quintanilla: mitchel@colegioelsalvador.cl Sebastián Maldonado: sebastian.maldonado@colegioelsalvador.cl Rafael Fernández: rfernandez@colegioelsalvador.cl

Filosofía

Profesor: Marcelo Sandoval: marcelosandoval@colegioelsalvador.cl Luis Carvajal: vicerrectoria@colegioelsalvador.cl

Física

Profesor: Felipe Bahamondes: luisbahamondes@colegioelsalvador.cl

Historia

Profesora: Consúelo Urzua: consuelourzua@colegioelsalvador.cl Profesor: Francisco Camilla: francisco.camilla@colegioelsalvador.cl Marco Castro: marco.castro@colegioelsalvador.cl Patricio Contreras: pcontreras@colegioelsalvador.cl

Inglés

Profesora: Maria Cornejo: luchita@colegioelsalvador.cl Francisca Quezada: franciscaquezada@colegioelsalvador.cl Felipe Neira: neiraortiz.felipe@gmail.com

Lenguaje

Profesoras: Silvana Lépez: silvanalepez@colegioelsalvador.cl Suham Silva: suhamsilva@colegioelsalvador.cl Sulima Vásquez: suly@colegioelsalvador.cl Catalina Hernández: c.hernandez@colegioelsalvador.cl Javiera Jara: javiera.jara@colegioelsalvador.cl

Matemáticas

Profesoras: Angélica Cabezas: angelica@colegioelsalvador.cl Verónica Ahumada: veronicaa@colegioelsalvador.cl Profesores: Jaime Aravena: jaimearavena@colegioelsalvador.cl Pedro Molina: pmolina@colegioelsalvador.cl

Música

Profesora: Angela Pérez: angelaperez@colegioelsalvador.cl

Página siguiente »